Take a Tour of the Tangowork Chatbot Accelerator on Wednesday, April 19

Your Host: Chris McGrath

Your Host: Chris McGrath

Founder, Tangowork

Chris McGrath is the founder of Tangowork and has over 20 years experience developing and deploying enterprise solutions for communicators. He also co-founded ThoughtFarmer, the social intranet software company.

Wednesday, April 19

8:00am Pacific / 11:00am Eastern / 1600 BST

A group demo is a relaxed, low-pressure way to explore a software solution. Get a close look at the Tangowork Chatbot Accelerator, the only chatbot designed to help internal communications teams get a message to employees. Ask your questions via chat, or just enjoy the show.

See key Tangowork Chatbot Accelerator features:

  • Chatbot in Facebook Messenger, Slack, Skype, etc.
  • Employee authentication via SMS and email
  • Natural language processing
  • Web management console
  • Immediate and scheduled broadcasts
  • REST API

 

Tangowork Chatbot Consulting

Tangowork’s consultants use research, design and technology to help your organization create better digital experiences. We specialize in intranets, AI assistants and portals for policies & procedures.